DUTY JUDGE SCHEDULE LEE COUNTY

2024

2024 Duty Week	Judge		
January 2	Devin S. George		
January 9	Alane C. Laboda		
January 16	H. Andrew Swett		
January 23 ***	James R. Shenko		
January 30	Bruce Kyle		
February 6	Tara P. Paluck		
February 13	Elisabeth Adams		
February 20 ***	Josephine Gagliardi		
February 27	Joseph C. Fuller, Jr.		
March 5	Michael T. McHugh		
March 12	Maria E. Gonzalez		
March 19	J. Frank Porter - Judge		
	Gagliardi will cover duty		
	Judge 3/20 and 3/21 from		
	8:30am - 5:00pm		
March 26	Amy R. Hawthorne		
April 2	Margaret Steinbeck		
April 9	Michael T. McHugh		
April 16	John S. Carlin		
April 23 ***	Kimberly Bocelli		
April 30	Nicole L. Mirra		
May 7	Judge Nicole Mirra will be		
	Duty Judge on 5/7 –		
	Judge Gilberto Perez will be		
	Duty Judge commencing on 5/8 at 8:30 a.m. for the		
	remainder of the Duty Judge		
	week		
May 14	Andrew Marcus		
May 21	Nicholas Thompson		
May 28	Zachary M. Gill		
June 4	Devin S. George		
June 11	Keith R. Kyle		
June 18 ***	Amy R. Hawthorne		
June 25 ***	H. Andrew Swett		
	*** Glades/Hendry Duty		
TB 12/26/2023	<mark>Judge Weekend</mark>		
L			

2024 Duty Week	Judge		
July 2	Carolyn D. Swift		
July 9	Bruce Kyle		
July 16	Lee A. Schreiber		
July 23	Alane C. Laboda		
July 30	James R. Shenko		
August 6	Elisabeth Adams		
August 13	Nicholas Thompson		
August 20	Tara P. Paluck		
August 27 ***	Robert J. Branning		
September 3	Robert J. Branning		
September 10	Joseph C. Fuller, Jr.		
September 17	Kyle Cohen		
Contombou 24 ***	Incombine Configurati		
September 24 ***	Josephine Gagliardi		
Ostobou 1	Kaith D. Kala		
October 1	Keith R. Kyle		
October 8	Maria E. Gonzalez		
October 15	J. Frank Porter		
October 22	Margaret Steinbeck		
October 29	Kyle Cohen		
Ni a completo de E	7h		
November 5	Zachary M. Gill		
November 12	John S. Carlin		
November 19 ***	Kimberly Bocelli		
November 26	Lindsay S. Garza		
December 3	Carolyn D. Swift		
December 10	Lindsay S. Garza		
December 17	Nicole L. Mirra		
December 24 ***	Andrew Marcus		
December 31	Lee A. Schreiber		