20th Judicial Circuit        

  LEE COUNTY JUDICIAL DIRECTORY                                                     All Counties List

Circuit Judges Assigned to Lee County:

Judge Division Judicial Assistant Phone Schedule
Hon. Elisabeth Adams Lee County Anne (239) 533-8407 View
Hon. Robert Branning Lee County Teresa (239) 533-9160 View
Hon. John S. Carlin Lee County Beth (239) 533-2871 View
Hon. Joseph C. Fuller Lee County Lucinda (239) 533-2860 View
Hon. Amy Hawthorne Lee County Brenda (239) 533-2822 View
Hon. Leigh F. Hayes Lee County Barbara (239) 533-8244 View
Hon. Bruce Kyle Lee County Ashley (239) 533-2529 View
Hon. Keith R. Kyle Lee County Katy (239) 533-9180 View
Hon. Alane Laboda Lee County Kathleen (239) 533-2744 View
Hon. Michael T. McHugh Lee County Kathy (239) 533-2775 View
Hon. Gilberto Perez Lee County Frannie (239) 533-2600 View
Hon. J. Frank Porter Lee County Crystal (239) 533-2730 View
Hon. Lisa S. Porter Lee County Dorina (239) 533-9140 View
Hon. Lee A. Schreiber Lee County Denise (239) 533-2500 View
Hon. James Shenko Lee County Lisa (239) 533-9154 View
Hon. Margaret O. Steinbeck Lee County Katie (239) 533-9162 View
Hon. Carolyn Swift Lee County Cindy (239) 533-2543 View
Hon. Nicholas Thompson Lee County Terri (239) 533-9161 View

County Judges Assigned to Lee County:

Judge Division Judicial Assistant Phone Schedule
Hon. Josephine Gagliardi Lee County Sonia (239) 533-8268 View
Hon. Devin S. George Lee County Taylor (239) 533-2510 View
Hon. Zachary M. Gill Lee County Stephanie (239) 533-2677 View
Hon. Maria E. Gonzalez Lee County Jean (239) 533-2618 View
Hon. Nicole L. Mirra Lee County Dawn (239) 533-2954 View
Hon. Archie B. Hayward, Jr. Lee County Sherian (239) 533-2913 View
Hon. Tara P. Paluck Lee County Jessica (239) 533-8257 View
Hon. H. Andrew Swett Lee County Kate (239) 533-9157 View

                     Web Accessibility | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Credits | Survey          Favorites Add  View       Follow Us  
                                            Copyright © 2021 www.ca.cjis20.org. All rights reserved.