

TWENTIETH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT PROFESSIONALISM COMMITTEE MEMBERS¹

(As of April 2025)

The Honorable J. Frank Porter, Chief Judge of the Twentieth Judicial Circuit, Chair
The Honorable Joseph G. Foster, Circuit Administrative Judge for Collier County
The Honorable Geoffrey H. Gentile, Administrative Judge for Charlotte County
The Honorable Darrell R. Hill, Administrative Judge for Glades and Hendry Counties
Jamie B. Schwinghamer, Esq., Representing the Collier County Bar Association
Elias M. Mahshie, Esq., Representing the Charlotte County Bar Association
Evan Chaput, Esq., Representing the Hendry/Glades Counties Bar Association
Amira D. Fox, Esq., State Attorney, Twentieth Judicial Circuit

Kathleen A. Smith, Esq., Public Defender, Twentieth Judicial Circuit and Representing the Lee County Bar Association

Ita Neymotin, Esq., Regional Counsel, Second District

Ty Roland, Esq., Representing the Calusa American Inn of Court (Lee County)

Thomas R. Gorman, III, Esq., Representing the Michael R. N. McDonnell Inn of Court (Collier County)

Jason Korn, Esq., Member-At-Large

_

¹ See Administrative Order 2.34, In re: Twentieth Judicial Circuit Professionalism Committee.