Administrative Office of the Courts Directory

Scott A. Wilsker,
Trial Court Administrator

 (239) 533-1712  (239) 533-1702

Liza King,
Chief Deputy Court Administrator

 (239) 533-1720  (239) 533-1702

Suzanne Ederr,
General Counsel, Staff Attorney
sederr@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1783

Dawn Marie Whittington,
Chief of Personnel Services, Human Resources
dwhittington@CA.CJIS20.ORG

 (239) 533-1709  (239) 533-1701

Stephen Childs,
Chief Information Officer
schilds@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1722

Terri Bauer,
Executive Assistant to Scott A. Wilsker, Trial Court Administrator
tbauer@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1712  (239) 533-1702

Sara Miles,
Public Information Officer
smiles@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1723  (239) 533-1733

Yazmin Rivera,
Executive Assistant to Liza King, Chief Deputy Court Administrator
yrivera@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1711  (239) 533-1702

Human Resources (HR)

Lois Milzzzo,
HR Assistant Manager
lmilazzo@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1756

Court Administration

Brooke Dean,
Operations Division Director
bdean@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1771  (239) 485-1014

Migdalia Rutkiewicz,
Supervising Court Interpreter
mRutkiewicz@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1526

Christopher Fishbeck,
Court Operations Consultant

 (239) 533-1719  (239) 533-1796

Civil Division

Sheila Jerome,
Civil/Family Division Director
smann@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-2747  (239) 485-2447

Jack Hughes,
Alternative Dispute Resolution Director/Civil Manager
jhughes@ca.cjis20.org

 ADR Office: (239) 533-3361
 Civil Office: (239) 533-8424  (239) 485-2948

Stacey Lowe,
Program Coordinator, Juvenile Arbitration
slowe@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-7103

Amanda See,
Program Coordinator, Family Court Services
asee@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-8456  (239) 485-2947

Criminal Division

Amy Kinsey,
Criminal Division Director
akinsey@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-2914  (239) 485-2733

Jennifer Alvarez,
Deputy Criminal Division Director-Pretrial Services
jalvarez@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-8426
 (239) 485-2733

Doug Jaye,
Deputy Criminal Division Director-Probation
djaye@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-2621

Joseph Rea,
Treatment Courts Manager
jrea@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-2887

Court Security

Jeffery Torain,
Director of Security
jtorain@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1525  (239) 485-1014

Finance and Accounting

Lisa N. Harder,
Finance and Accounting Manager
lnharder@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1754  (239) 533-1702

Citizens Dispute

Roseann Lombardi,
Program Coordinator
rlombardi@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1595  (239) 485-1014

Court Technology

Greg Morris,
Criminal Justice Information Systems Director

 (239) 533-8413  (239) 485-2900

Greg Schnautz,
Senior Support Specialist

 (239) 533-9104  (239) 485-2400

Dawn Scroggins,
Criminal Justice Information Systems Project Manager
dscroggins@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-9108  (239) 485-2900

Kimberly Cambareri,
Computer Information Systems Programmer/Analyst
kcambareri@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1726  (239) 485-2400

Casey Kwatkosky,
Computer Information Systems Programmer/Analyst
ckwatkosky@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 533-1736

Court Administration

Charles Rice,
Administrative Services Manager
crice@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 252-8124

Diane Williams,
Administrative Assistant
dwilliams@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 252-8785  (239) 252-8272

Kerri Hixson,
Operations Division Manager
khixson@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 252-8124

Linda Cunard,
Secretary III

 (239) 252-8800  (239) 252-8272

Roberta Dettman,
Administrative Assistant
rdettman@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 252-8133  (239) 252-8272

Court Technology

Larry Rosemond,
Computer Support Specialist
lrosemond@ca.cjis20.org

 (239) 252-2787  (239) 252-8272

Court Administration

Jon Embury,
Administrative Services Manager

 (941) 505-4773  (941) 637-2283

Luanne Wolff,
Civil Division Director
lwolff@ca.cjis20.org

 (941) 505-4771  (941) 637-2283

Sherry Munroe,
Criminal Division Director
smunroe@ca.cjis20.org

 (941) 505-4796  (941) 637-2283

Denise Mause,
Operations and Systems Specialist
dmause@ca.cjis20.org

 (941) 505-4773  (941) 637-2283

Court Technology

Michael White,
Computer Support Specialist
mwhite@ca.cjis20.org

 (941) 505-4732   (941) 637-2283

Court Administration

Dawn Oliver,
Administrative Services Manager
doliver@ca.cjis20.org

 (863) 675-5374  (863) 612-4916

Nancy Owens,
Assistant to the Magistrate and Senior Judges/Civil Case Manager
nowens@ca.cjis20.org

 (863) 612-4714  (863) 612-4916

Specialty Court Coordinator/Pretrial Case Manager

 (863) 612-4713  (863) 612-4916

Probation

Shonna Lynn,
Probation Officer
slynn@ca.cjis20.org

 (863) 612-4791  (863) 675-5384

Mayra Martinez,
Probation Officer
nowens@ca.cjis20.org

 (863) 612-5340
 Clewiston: (863) 983-1480  (863) 675-5384

Cristina Jedrykowski,
Administrative Assistant
ljedrykowski@ca.cjis20.org

 (863) 675-5229  863) 675-5384

Court Administration

Dawn Oliver,
Administrative Services Manager
doliver@ca.cjis20.org

 (863) 675-5374  (863) 612-4916

Probation

Brad Krzmarzick,
Probation Officer
Bkrzmarzick@ca.cjis20.org

 (863) 946-6032  (863) 946-0103

Brenda Giessman,
Court Reporting Services Manager
Court Reporting Page

 (239) 533-8207  (239) 485-2524